Procrastination

Procrastination is an interesting thing. While it’s something you’re not supposed to do, I’m sure everyone of us has procrastinated. Some more than others. They say procrastinators are optimistic about sending their work in on time and that they work better under pressure.

They also say that it causes all sorts of stress and discomfort. Well, when you have much more “important” things to do in your life, procrastination seems to be the easiest way to go through it. Screw homework and other things. Having fun is better.

My dad sent me a rather interesting link about procrastination. Click here to view the webpage.

It talks about characteristics and consequences of procrastination. Unfortunately, I don’t really care about that stuff since procrastination is one of the things I actually do well at. :3

Leave a comment